play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Poole Bay Motors Ltd

At Poole Bay Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Poole Bay Motors Ltd

Poole Bay Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't Go Anywhere Else !

    By Bernie D on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service indeed, they couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top class service all round

    By Roger H on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My wife has recently bought a Nissan Qashqai from Poole bay motors and I can honestly say the service they gave was superb. From the sales team to the garage team who dealt with everything in a thoroughly professional and friendly manner. The workshop even found an electric window cable which was frayed when they were fixing a worn part on the door lock and replaced it at their own cost even though it was still working. I have never felt so comfortable buying from a car dealer as I d have on this occasion and will certainly be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Suzy A on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A huge thank you to the mechanics at the MOT station for a swift service and repairing my car. Also for being so patient with me and explaining the repairs - top fellas.

    Reply from Poole Bay Motors Ltd on 17/03/18

    Thanks Suzy for the kind words we are glad you had a good experience with our garage we hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Olivia M on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely customer service, any questions I had were answered and as my first car they were very helpful when discussing how the process of purchasing a car goes!


  • 5

    absolutely brillant fantastic sales team

    By carl s on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Poole Bay motors in January 2018 the 3 chaps in the sales office was so helpful. They helped me find the right car for my needs. They was so professional and helpful and I would defiantly recommend anybody to buy a car from them.

    Reply from Poole Bay Motors Ltd on 17/03/18

    Thanks carl for the 5 stars, our aim is to make the buying prosses as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    Nice to be able to deal with trustful people

    By James D on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It's a good sales person who know his/hers product. Can say with confidence that the bunch of pro's I dealt with, acted with extreme professionalism at all times throughout the purchase of my car. Will certainly seek their services in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sarah O on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous service from start to finish and really pleased with my new car. I felt looked after and would definitely recommend. Great guys, cheers ¿


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nadine B on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The purchasing of my car was from Poole Bay Motors made simple and a pleasure with expert advice and knowledge from the sales team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Scott M on 14 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Bought a car from Poole Bay motors last week, and never have written a review before,but felt compelled ,great guys and great service would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy with the service....

    By paul p on 14 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service,car was ready when i wanted it,serviced and mot'ed. Happy to recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›